You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

WestLifeNews.com

West Life

Offices:

19071 Old Detroit Road

Rocky River, Ohio 44116

Main Phone: 440-871-5797

Advertising: 440-933-5100

Fax: 440-871-3824

Classifieds

440-933-5100

Editorial Fax

440-871-3824

Advertising Fax

440-933-7904

Letters to the Editor

West Life welcomes letters to the editor and will publish as many as space permits. The author’s name must be included along with a daytime telephone number for confirmation. Letters should be original and no more than 500 words and may be edited for space or legal concerns. West Life does not publish unsigned letters to the editor.

Email:

letters@westlifenews.com

By mail:

19071 Old Detroit Road, Ste. 1B

Rocky River, Ohio 44116

Around Town, Bulletin or Lifestyle

Submit your community events

By mail:

Attention: Kathleen Webb

19071 Old Detroit Road

Rocky River, Ohio 44116

By e-mail

Around Town

By fax:

440-871-3824

Letters faxed or mailed should be typewritten and double-spaced.

STAFF

Publisher
H. Kenneth Douthit III

EDITORIAL STAFF

MANAGING EDITOR

Susan Condon Love

Email: editor@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-799-4561 or 871-5797 Ext. 2000

NEWS COORDINATOR

Kathleen Webb

Email: kathleenw@westlifenews.com

440-799-4558 or 440-871-4897 Ext. 1000

REPORTERS

Alex Kamczyc

(Bay Village, Westlake, Rocky River)

Email:

akamczyc@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-871-5797

Jeff Gallatin

(Police, North Olmsted, Bay Village, Rocky River)

Email:

assoceditor@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-799-4570 or 440-871-5797 Ext. 3000

Jack Kopanski

(Sports)

Email: jkopanski@westlifenews.com, jkopanski@2presspapers.com

440-799-4701 or 440-871-5795 Ext. 7000

Mike Sakal

(Avon, Avon Lake, North Ridgeville)

Email: msakal@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-871-5797

ADVERTISING STAFF

Kathy Kirsch

Email: kkirsch.westlife@gmail.com

Phone: 440-933-5100 or 440-871-5797

Barb Kohler

Email: bkohler@2presspapers.com

Phone: 440-933-5100 or 440-871-5797

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Sandy Bohatka

Email: customerservice@2presspapers.com

Phone: 440-933-5100 or 440-871-5797