Contact Us

WestLifeNews.com

West Life

Offices:

680 Moore Road, Suite 206

Avon Lake, Ohio 44012

PLEASE DIRECT ALL MAIL TO:

WestLife

P.O. Box 300

Avon Lake, OH  44012

Main Phone: 440-871-5797 

Fax (news, classifieds and advertising): 440-871-3824

Advertising

440-223-8195

P.O. Box 300

Avon Lake, OH  44012

Letters to the Editor

West Life welcomes letters to the editor and will publish as many as space permits. The author’s name must be included along with a daytime telephone number for confirmation. Letters should be original and no more than 250 words and may be edited for space, factual errors or legal concerns. Writers are allowed two letters per month. West Life does not publish unsigned letters to the editor, letters inciting violence, hate speech, or letters disparaging other letter writers.

Email:

letters@westlifenews.com

By mail:

P.O. Box 300

Avon Lake, OH  44012

Around Town, Bulletin or Lifestyle

Submit your community events

By mail:

Attention: Kathleen Webb

P.O. Box 300

Avon Lake, OH  44012

By e-mail

Around Town

By fax:

440-871-3824

Letters faxed or mailed should be typewritten and double-spaced.

STAFF

Publisher
H. Kenneth Douthit III

EDITORIAL STAFF

MANAGING EDITOR

Susan Condon Love

Email: editor@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-871-5797

NEWS COORDINATOR

Kathleen Webb

Email: kathleenw@westlifenews.com

440-871-5797

 

REPORTERS

Alex Kamczyc

(Police, Bay Village, Westlake, Rocky River)

Email: akamczyc@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-871-5797

 

Chris Voloschuk

(Police, North Olmsted, Fairview Park)

Email: cvoloschuk@westlifenews.com

Phone:  440-871-5797

 

Tom Corrigan

(Avon Lake, North Ridgeville, Westlake)

Email: tcorrigan@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-871-5797

 

SPORTS

Chris Voloschuk

Email: cvoloschuk@westlifenews.com

Phone:  440-871-5797

 

ADVERTISING STAFF

Kathy Kirsch

Email: kkirsch.westlife@gmail.com

Phone: 440-223-8195

P.O. Box 300

Avon Lake, OH  44012

 

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Sandy Bohatka

Email: customerservice@westlifenews.com

Phone: 440-871-5797

 

SUBSCRIPTION CHANGES

Customer Service: customerservice@westlifenews.com

or

888-860-2177 or 440-871-5797.